Best Practice Courses

ITIL 4 Managing Professional

About ITIL 4 Managing Professional

Are you looking to take IT service management into the digital age for your organization? Gear up and get ready for becoming an ITIL Managing Professional, by completing four practical training programs that help you become a well rounded and modern IT Service Management Professional.

ITIL Managing Professional (ITIL MP) is a stream of four modules that are part of ITIL 4. These programs are targeted at IT practitioners, who are working in technology and digital teams across businesses.

The four programs provide you with practical and technical knowledge that allows you to run successful IT-enabled services, teams, and workflows.

To obtain the designation ITIL Managing Professional you have to complete and pass all four programs (or transition into ITIL 4 if you have 17 credits from the ITIL v3 scheme through the Transition module.

  • ITIL Specialist - Create, Deliver & Support
  • ITIL Specialist - Drive Stakeholder Value
  • ITIL Specialist - High Velocity IT
  • ITIL Strategist - Direct, Plan and Improve
    • If you want to take the next step following Managing Professional, you have the option to obtain the ITIL Strategic Leader designation.

ITIL 4 Managing Professional

To Download course fact sheet, click on the button below to view a extensive overview and breakdown of course requirements, duration and examinations.

Download White papers

Please select the white papers you wish to view from the list below: